Editing, Archiving or Deleting a Team
You can edit, archive or delete a team by hovering over their team icon on the Team Dashboard and choosing either the blue pencil or red cabinet icons. Please note: not all users have the permissions to edit/archive or delete a team. Please check with your Company Admin if these options are not available to you.
You can edit an individual team’s profile, add team members and stakeholders to a team and enter a team’s hard metrics by hovering over their team icon on the Team Dashboard and clicking the blue pencil icon. For a multi-team, you can edit their profile, sub-teams and growth team. For an enterprise team, you can edit their profile, sub-teams and team members.
Archive or Delete Icon
If you click on the red cabinet icon, you can archive or permanently delete a team. A pop up will appear asking why you want to archive the team.
You can select a specific reason and that reason will be added into the team’s profile. The team will be moved to archive and will not show on the Team Dashboard, unless you use the list icon in the upper right hand corner of the Team Dashboard to filter your teams by archived status.
If you choose instead to permanently delete the team, just pick that option from the Reason dropdown and click the Archive button. Choosing this option will remove the team entirely from your company and AgilityHealth.