Can I edit or delete a team member's comment in the survey results?
Note: If you delete a Team Member or a Stakeholder, their survey responses will remain on any surveys they participated in previously.
AgilityHealth Facilitators, along with the team, will read the textual responses/comments from each team member as a part of analyzing the survey results. There may be times when a Facilitator will see a comment that is not appropriate to be shared with the team.
For example, AgilityHealth assessments are meant to be anonymous, but occasionally, a team member will type something that will identify the response as belonging to them. You may want to edit the comment before reviewing with the team to remove the personally identifying information. Another example where a Facilitator would need to edit a comment is when they need to remove any derogatory remarks or foul language.
As a Facilitator, you can update textual responses by clicking the Edit button on the right of the comment you wish to edit.
Once you click Edit, the comment box will expand and you can edit the text as necessary. Click Update to save your edit. If you click Cancel, your update will not be made.
You cannot delete a comment, you can only edit a comment. If you make a change and click Update, the original comment cannot be restored.