How do I edit Talent Development Assessments after they are created?
Edit Assessments for All Participants at Once
If you have created a talent development assessment but need to make edits for the whole team's assessments, this is done through the Batch Edit screen for the roll-up assessment.
Note: If you need to make an update for just one Participant on the team such as add Reviewers for them, resend a Reviewer's email for just that Participant, or get the link for a Reviewer to send them the assessment directly, you can do so by editing that one Participant's assessment, as directed below.
Access the Batch Edit screen by going to the team's assessment dashboard and hovering over the roll-up assessment that is created after creating a talent development assessment. When you are hovering, click the pencil icon to edit the assessments all at one time.
After clicking the pencil icon, the Batch Edit modal will pop up. The top navigation will stay present as you switch screens within the modal. You can save, cancel, delete or exit using the buttons and icons in the top right. Make the necessary changes and then click Save.
Edit Assessment Details
On the Assessment screen, you can edit information about the Assessment Name, Point of Contact, and Assessment Schedule. This functions similarly to the screen used to create the assessment.
Click the calendar icon to edit either the date and/or time for the Assessment Start and/or End Date.
Edit Participants or Reviewers
Click the Participants/Reviewers tab to move to the next screen. Here you can add additional participants to the assessment, change the options Participants have access to, and add Reviewers to one or more Participants.
If the assessment has already been published and the Start Date has occurred, the Participant(s) and Reviewer(s) you add will receive their emails immediately. If the assessment was in Draft mode, the emails will not be sent until the Start Date occurs.
In the Action column, you can edit the Participant using the pencil icon and can see if their email has been sent by if the envelope icon has a checkmark next to it. To resend their email, just click on the envelope icon. You can also click the paperclip image to copy the link to their assessment to your clipboard, which you can then paste into a message and send to the Participant manually. You can also delete the Participant from the assessment by clicking the trash can icon.
In the Action column, you can edit the Reviewer to edit their name or role and can also see if their email has been sent by noticing if the envelope iconhas a checkmark next to it. To resend their email, just click on the envelope icon. You can also click the paperclip image to copy the link to their assessment to your clipboard, which you can then paste into a message and send to the Reviewer manually. You can also delete the Reviewer from the assessment by clicking the trash can icon.
You may not see any of the above options if the assessment has already been completed by the Participant or Reviewer. In that case, you will only see an unlock icon. Clicking that icon will unlock the assessment so the Participant or Reviewer may update their answers. Learn more about unlocking assessments.
In this example, a Participant and a Reviewer have both completed their assessments. Notice the green check marks in front of their names, as well as the unlock icons in their rows.
If you see a bell icon next to the Action column heading, there are Participants, Reviewers, or both that have not completed their assessments yet. To send those who have not yet completed their assessment a reminder email, click the bell icon. Reminders will not be sent to those Participants or Reviewers who have completed their assessment.
Clicking Viewers will take you to the Viewers tab. Here you can edit the users who have access to results for this team. You can add or remove Viewers. Viewers will see this assessment after it has been published. Viewers will not see draft assessments.
Once you are finished editing the assessment, don't forget to click Save!
Edit One Participant's Assessment
You can access details for just one Participant's assessment details by going to the team's Individual Assessment Dashboard and hovering over the Participant's radar image that is created after creating Talent Development Assessments for a team of individuals. When you are hovering, click the pencil icon to enter the Participant's assessment.
Once inside the Participant's assessment, you can add additional Reviewers by clicking the Add Reviewers link at the bottom. If the assessment has been Published and the Start Date has occurred, adding a Reviewer here will send the Reviewer an email immediately.
Some companies that use AgilityHealth choose to enable a few additional features, as described below. If your company has not enabled these features, these will not appear for you.
In a Reviewer's row, clicking the pencil icon will allow you to edit that Reviewer. A modal will open providing the opportunity to update their first and last name, email, or role.
Resend Reviewer's Email
You can see if their email has been sent if the envelope icon has a checkmark next to it. If you see an unlock icon, the Reviewer has already completed their assessment and it would need to be unlocked before any updates can be made.
To resend their email, just click on the envelope icon. You will be asked to confirm if you want to resend the email to the Reviewer.
Copy Link to Reviewer's Assessment
You can copy the link to the Reviewer's assessment to send to them yourself by clicking the link icon. You will know the link has been copied and is ready to be pasted when you see the confirmation message.